Kevah: Contact Us

Click Here to Donate Support through Amazon Follow on YouTube Follow on Facebook Follow on Twitter


Kevah

2095 Rose St., Suite 202
Berkeley, CA 94709
(510) 280-5656
info@kevah.org

David Green, Executive Director
dgreen@kevah.org

Rabbi David Kasher, Senior Rabbinic Educator
dkasher@kevah.org

Dr. Julie Lieber, Director of Education
jlieber@kevah.org

Jaimie Baxter, Program Director
jbaxter@kevah.org

Carissa Perkins, Group Support Coordinator
cperkins@kevah.org

Nathan Bellet, Database and IT Administrator
nbellet@kevah.org

Kate Burch, Business Office & HR Manager
kburch@kevah.org

Sara Heitler Bamberger, Founder
sbamberger@kevah.org

 

 

Our 'Get Involved' form has moved.  Click here to Get Involved with Kevah!