Kevah: Contact Us

Click Here to Donate Support through Amazon Follow on YouTube Follow on Facebook Follow on Twitter


Kevah

2095 Rose St., Suite 202
Berkeley, CA 94709
(510) 280-5656
info@kevah.org

Dr. Julie Lieber, Interim Executive Director
jlieber@kevah.org

Jaimie Baxter, Interim Chief Operating Officer
jbaxter@kevah.org

Rabbi David Kasher, Senior Rabbinic Educator
dkasher@kevah.org

Carissa Perkins, Group Support Coordinator
cperkins@kevah.org

Remy Alexander, Office Administrator
ralexander@kevah.org

Sara Heitler Bamberger, Founder
sbamberger@kevah.org

 

 

Our 'Get Involved' form has moved.  Click here to Get Involved with Kevah!